top of page
Search
  • confessionsofaheart

Dear You,

I'm not sure how to approach this. There a lot of things I feel, but not sure what to say. I am afraid of losing you, but is it really losing you if you were never really there for me to begin with. Going through what I went through, I'm highly aware of energy. I can sense moods even before I come in contact with people. I feel like there are a million things that you'd rather do than keep in touch with me. If that's the case then that's okay too. See everybody has options, and duties. To be around me is the option, but to be honest with at all cost is your duty. There's so much more for me to say, but I'll save that for another day. At this point I need someone I can call and I know that they'll be there for me. I honestly don't get that vibe from you anymore. The fact that people are busy I'm aware of. However people make time for who they want, and what they want. It's not about the spare time, it's about making time. I'm in very sensitive period of my life right now. I only need to be surrounded by sure things, not maybes.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page